Thursday, August 11, 2011

Who else though Wrestlemania was awsome, heres my reveiw BQ?

My favorite match was definitely Taker vs. HBK. HBK is my favorite wrestler, and as u can see, both men can still put on a show, better than the younger wrestlers. The match had some serious spots, especially when Taker botched the suicide dive. The match was very dramatic, and the pacing was good IMO. I agree with u, if Shawn can't beat him, nobody should be allowed to.

No comments:

Post a Comment