I have no clue at all! I seen it once and was so unimpressed LOL to say the least! But then again I am not to much of a TV watcher anyways. Only certain shows that I watch! LOL the only reason I watched House the other night was cuz Mos Def was on! If not I would have been reading a book or writing something!
No comments:
Post a Comment